When to drop off and pick up your camper

 

Pick-up times vary according the the age group camping each week:

Day Camp: Check in at 9:00 AM daily.  Pick-up at 3:00 PM each day.

Junior Weeks: Check in from 2:00 - 4:00 PM on Sunday. Pick-up on Friday following 7:00 PM chapel (approximately 7:45 PM).

Junior High Week: Check in from 2:00 - 4:00 PM on Sunday. Pick-up on Friday following 7:00 PM chapel (approximately 7:45 PM).

Senior High Weeks: Check in from 2:00 - 4:00 PM on Sunday. Pick-up on Saturday morning by 11:00 AM.

 

Below are the week-by-week Check In and Check Out dates and times for 2021. All times are Eastern Daylight Savings Time.

Week Age-Group Dates Check In Check Out
Week 1 Senior High June 13-19 Sunday, June 13, 2:00-4:00 PM Saturday, June 19, by 11:00 AM
Week 2 Junior June 20-25 Sunday, June 20, 2:00-4:00 PM Friday, June 25, by 8:00 PM
Week 3 Junior June 27-July 2 Sunday, June 27, 2:00-4:00 PM Friday, July 2, by 8:00 PM
Week 4 Junior July 4-9 Sunday, July 4, 2:00-4:00 PM Friday, July 9, by 8:00 PM
Week 5 Senior High July 11-17 Sunday, July 11, 2:00-4:00 PM Saturday, July 17, by 11:00 AM
Week 6 Junior High July 18-23 Sunday, July 18, 2:00-4:00 PM Friday, July 23, by 8:00 PM